4 Minutes (Nhạc Chuông)




Justin Timberlake



Sáng tác: Madonna - Justin Timberlake - Timbaland

Thể loại: Nhạc Chuông, Khác

00:00 / 00:00
Bài hát 4 Minutes (Nhạc Chuông) được trình bày bởi ca sĩ Madonna, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland thuộc thể loại bài hát Nhạc Chuông, Khác. Bạn có thể nghe online, download (tải bài hát) 4 Minutes Nhac Chuong tốc độ cao về máy với các chất lượng 128kbps, 320kbps, lossless hoàn toàn miễn phí.

Lời bài hát 4 Minutes (Nhạc Chuông)

If you want it
You already got it
If you’ve got it
It better be what you want
If you feel it
It must be real, just
Say the word and
Imma give you what you want

Madonna: Don't wait
Justin: You’ve only got 4 minutes to save the world
Madonna: You got to change
Justin: That’s what I got you girl
Madonna: Don't wait
Justin: We only got 4 minutes to save the world
Madonna: You got to change
Justin: we only got four minutes

Timba: who it is
Justin: MA-Ma-Ma-DONNA
Timba: who it is
Justin: MA-DONNA

You gotta care about
Tick tock tick tock tick tock

That’s right, check it out
Who it is

M: Hey boy, now what, you are not that bad
anticipating to get what i want (and I ain't gonna stop)

J: Hey Girl, i m whatcha want, i'm alone
and waiting to make you my own (i will make you my own)

M: Everybody, come and go,
i hope you stay for a while
i know that smile

J: Heygirl, I m ok with that,you and me, that's what
I am ready to go
Are you ready to go

Đóng góp lời bài hát chính xác hơn
Xem toàn bộ ▼

Bài Hát Madonna

Video Madonna