Wonder Girls



Wonder Girls

Sáng tác: Đang cập nhật

Thể loại: Hàn Quốc

00:00 / 00:00
Bài hát Nobody được trình bày bởi ca sĩ Wonder Girls thuộc thể loại bài hát Hàn Quốc. Bạn có thể nghe online, download (tải bài hát) Nobody tốc độ cao về máy với các chất lượng 128kbps, 320kbps, lossless hoàn toàn miễn phí.

Lời bài hát Nobody

You know I still love you baby
And that will never change
Not a single thing about you
Every day in my life

I want nobody, nobody but you
I want nobody, nobody but you
I don’t want nobody else
Love you more than my own self
I want nobody nobody, nobody nobody.

[Verse 1]
How come you try to push me away?
Why don't you want to stay,
Take some time for what I'd say?
How come you think that it's me you don't deserve?
There's no one I'd prefer
You are so much better.

Remember all those kisses through the night
Remember all the times we had a fight
We've been through together
Let's do this forever
Don't tell me who I am supposed to love.

Repeat Chorus

[Verse 2]
Satisfaction is all guaranteed
No money in the world
Can compare to you girl
So why would you feel you're not good enough?
It's you I think of
Just you I am in love

Repeat Bridge
Repeat Chorus

I don’t want nobody, body
I don’t want nobody, body
Baby it's you
Nobody but you
Why don't you feel it too, the way I do?

Back in the day when we were so young and wild and free
We were always in the treehouse, just you and me
Talkin' bout our dreams, and how our future would be
Laughing on the way, life is just a cup of tea
So why'd you tryna leave and push me away, way?
It is not just a game to play, play
You might see you're nothing special but hey, hey
We can be more than friends and it'll make my day, day

Đóng góp lời bài hát chính xác hơn
Xem toàn bộ ▼

Bài Hát Wonder Girls

Video Wonder Girls