4 Non Blonder

What's Up (Nhạc Chuông)


4 Non Blonder

Sáng tác: 4 Non Blonder

Thể loại: Nhạc Chuông, Khác

00:00 / 00:00
Bài hát What's Up (Nhạc Chuông) được trình bày bởi ca sĩ 4 Non Blonder thuộc thể loại bài hát Nhạc Chuông, Khác. Bạn có thể nghe online, download (tải bài hát) What s Up Nhac Chuong tốc độ cao về máy với các chất lượng 128kbps, 320kbps, lossless hoàn toàn miễn phí.

Lời bài hát What's Up (Nhạc Chuông)

25 years AND my life and still
I'm trying to get up that great big hill of hope
For a destination
I realised quickly when I knew I should
That the world was made FOR this
Brotherhood of man
For whatever that means

And So I cry sometimes when I'm lying in bed
JUST To get it all out what's in my head
AND I, I Am feeling a little peculiar
AND So I wake in the morning and I step
Outside AND I take deep breath
AND I get real high
And I scream from the top of my lungs
What's goin' on

Đóng góp lời bài hát chính xác hơn
Xem toàn bộ ▼

Bài Hát 4 Non Blonder